Service Announcement

Easter, May Day & Late Spring Bank Holiday 2020 Cut Off Times - Coin & Cash Ordering

Loomis UK has published the operating schedule for Coin & Cash Ordering services for the 2020 Easter, May Day & Late Spring Bank Holidays.

Customers who utilise these services should be aware of the following cut-off times for ordering cash & coin supply and plan accordingly.

Cash ordering over the Bank Holiday periods

It will not be possible to accept Cash orders placed after the dates and times shown in the tables below.

Easter Bank Holiday

Order Date
Time Delivery Date
Tuesday 7th April Before 12:00 Wednesday 8th April
  Before 15:00 Thursday 9th April, Friday 10th April, Saturday 11th April & Sunday 12th April
Wednesday 8th April Before 12:00 Monday 13th April & Tuesday 14th April

 

Please note that these restrictions are in effect only on the dates/times shown and the service returns to standard scheduling from Tuesday 14th April.

Regular service profile remains in effect so scheduled days, denomination, and volume restrictions still apply. If in doubt, please speak with your Account Co-ordinator or Account Manager who will assist.


May Day Bank Holiday

Order Date
Time Delivery Date
Tuesday 5th May Before 12:00 Wednesday 6th May
  Before 15:00 Thursday 7th May, Friday 8th May, Saturday 9th May, Sunday 10th May & Monday 11th May

 

After cut-off, our systems may accept orders for delivery between the 7th to the 11th May but they will not be processed.

Please note that these restrictions are in effect only on the dates/times shown and the service returns to standard scheduling from Tuesday 12th May.

Regular service profile remains in effect so scheduled days, denomination, and volume restrictions still apply. If in doubt, please speak with your Account Co-ordinator or Account Manager who will assist.


Late Spring Bank Holiday

Order Date
Time Delivery Date
Wednesday 20th May Before 12:00 Thursday 21st May
  Before 15:00 Friday 22nd May, Saturday 23rd May, Sunday 24th May, Monday 25th May & Tuesday 26th May

 

After cut-off, our systems may accept orders for delivery between the 22nd to the 26th May but they will not be processed.

Please note that these restrictions are in effect only on the dates/times shown and the service returns to standard scheduling from Tuesday 14th April.

Regular service profile remains in effect so scheduled days, denomination, and volume restrictions still apply. If in doubt, please speak with your Account Co-ordinator or Account Manager who will assist.


Does your business require regular collections and deliveries of coins?

Loomis will ensure that you have the coin you need, when you need it – and that all your surplus coin is collected, counted and banked securely as quickly as possible.

Read more about our Cash & Coin Services